4 SuAnne Center Drive, Pine Ridge, SD 57770

(605) 867-5161 info@oslh.org

Maintenance


Maintenance Directory

The Maintenance & Modernization Department is responsible for inspecting all low-rent units and ensuring that they are operating safely. The department carries out electrical, plumbing, heating, paining, pest control, and other special project tasks.

Please use On Call #’s for emergencies only. If you do not get an immediate answer, leave a voicemail. Please have patience with the employees as they may be on another call or have calls that are backed up.

Evergreen

Dean Red Owl, Maintenance Supervisor

Muriel Lakota, Secretary

muriel.lakota@oslh.org

Phone – 455-2161

Phone – 455-2421

Fax – 455-2327

On Call # – 970-7041

Kyle

Lenard “Willie” Ferguson, Maintenance Supervisor

Beverly Gay, Secretary

beverly.gay@oslh.org

Phone – 455-2597

Fax – 455-1161

On Call # – 970-7055

LaCreek

Michael Loafer, Maintenance Supervisor

mike.loafer@oslh.org

Kaylee Reddest, Secretary

kaylee@oslh.org

Phone – 685-6987

Fax – 685-1231

On Call # – 970-7072

Oglala

Myron Wagner, Maintenance Supervisor

myron.wagner@oslh.org

Phone – 867-5620

Fax – 867-5904

On Call # – 970-7049

Pass Creek

Waylon LaMont, Maintenance Supervisor

Wilma Witt, Secretary

wilma@oslh.org

Phone – 455-2012

Fax – 455-1460

On Call # – 970-7041

Pine Ridge

Branden Shangreaux, Maintenance Supervisor

brandon.shangreau@oslh.org

Tara Sitting Holy, Secretary

tara@oslh.org

Phone – 867-2427

Fax – 867-1122

On Call # – 970-7014

Wounded Knee

Hattie White Butterfly, Maintenance Supervisor

hattie@oslh.org

Phone – 867-5378

Fax – 867-1067

On Call # – 970-7033

Wakpamni

William White, Maintenance Supervisor

william.white@oslh.org

Gail Kelly, Secretary

gail.kelly@oslh.org

Phone – 867-5986

Fax – 867-5380

On Call # – 970-7043

Wanblee

Louie Bull Bear, Maintenance Supervisor

louie.bb@oslh.org

Tatiana Ashley, Secretary

tatiana@oslh.org

Phone – 462-6546

Fax – 462-6798

On Call # – 970-7050

Heavy Equipment

Archie Red Owl, Maintenance Supervisor

Candida Johnson, Secretary

candida.johnson@oslh.org

Phone – 455-1427

Fax – 455-2669 & 455-1167

Pest Control

Phone –

Inspectors

Lester Lone Hill, Supervisor

lester@oslh.org

Phone – 867-5161 ext. 225

Cell – 407-0580

Ron Richards

Phone – 407-8056

Ty Lunderman

Phone – 454-4654

Plumbers

Archie Red Owl, Supervisor

Candida Johnson, Secretary

candida.johnson@oslh.org

Phone – 455-1427

Fax – 455-2669 & 455-1167

Brian Rowland

Preston Tuttle

Vehicle Maintenance

Phone – 867-5470

Fax – 867-5103

Porcupine Quonset

Phone – 455-2073

Fax – 455-2934

Pine Ridge Warehouse

Phone – 867-5665

Fax – 867-5833

Maintenance Leadership Team

Robin Condon, Maintenance & Modernization Director

robin@oslh.org

Phone – 867-5161 ext. 235

Cell – 441-8638

Trudy New Holy, Maintenance Administrative Assistant

trudy.newholy@oslh.org

Phone – 867-5161 ext. 236

Cell – 441-2774

Gene Standing Bear, Maintenance Field Supervisor

gene@oslh.org

Phone – 454-5093


Meth Remediation Cycle
 Cycle of meth remediation