4 SuAnne Center Drive, Pine Ridge, SD 57770

(605) 867-5161 info@oslh.org

Staff & Board

Main Office Directory

Administration

Ramon Bear Runner, Executive Director

ext. 204

ramon.br@oslh.org

Haroldine Jack, Administrative Coordinator

ext. 237

haroldine@oslh.org

Lejtoi Eagle Bull

ext. 201

lejtoi.eaglebull@oslh.org

Rain Little

ext. 205

raine.little@oslh.org

Public Relations Liasion Officer

Chris Eagle Hawk

ext. 212

chris@oslh.org

Tenant Records

Connie Lopez

ext. 207

connie@oslh.org

Emergency Rental Assistance Program

Warren Giago Jr., Director

ext. 220

cell – 407-8607

warren.giago@oslh.org

Connie Ten Fingers,
Executive Assistant

ext. 246

cell – 454-2085

connie.tf@oslh.org

Crystal Bad Wound, Data Entry Coordinator

ext. 224

crystal.bw@oslh.org

Paula Two Lance, Accounts Payable

867-6348

paula.tl@oslh.org

Denise Black Feather, ERAP Technician

denise.bf@oslh.org

Shyanne Cuny, Receptionist/Rent Collection

cell – 407-8650

shyanne.cuny@oslh.org

Gina Good Crow, Accounts Payable Specialist

cell – 441-9910

Fire Department

Wendell Yellow Bull

cell – 441-3705

wendell.yellowbull@oslh.org

Wesley Big Crow

ext. 234

Rent Collections

Carrie Rowland

ext. 221

cell – 970-7005

carrie@oslh.org

Human Resources

Linda Menard, Human Resources Director

ex. 211

linda.menard@oslh.org

Diane Kelly

ex. 208

diane@oslh.org

Janelle Price

Finance

Dale Bear Saves Life, Comptroller

ext. 232

dale@oslh.org

Tanya Garnenez

ext. 231

tanya@oslh.org

Marquita Two Lance

ext. 233

quita@oslh.org

Jane Rodriguez

ext. 217

IT

Kadem Fisher

ext. 250

Procurement

Rachel Bissonette

ext. 215

rachel.bissonette@oslh.org

Jane Rodriguez

jane.rodriguez@oslh.org

Terren Dreaming Bear

Development

Ernie Little, Development Director

ext. 226

Carol Lakota

ext. 228

Jennifer Black Feather

ext. 229

Noah Holder

ext. 227

Meth Prevention Coordinator

Archie Two Eagle

ext. 230

Custodian

ext. 239

Conference Rooms

Large Conference Room

ext. 202

Small Conference Room

ex. 209

Meeting Room

ext. 223

Main Office Fax Numbers

Administration

867-5978

Development

867-1399

Finance

867-6352

Human Resources

867-6351

Housing Eligibility

867-5978

Low Rental TSR Coordinator

867-5978

Maintenance

867-2426

Procurement

867-1657


Emergency Rental Assistance – Satellite Offices

District Intake/Data Entry Clerk

Violet Fast Horse
Pine Ridge
605-867-2427

cell – 970-7417

fax – 867-1122

violet.fh@oslh.org

Angela Bad Heart Bull
Oglala
605-867-6237

McClay Ten Fingers
Wounded Knee
605-867-2035

cell – 454-2086

fax – 867-1067

maclay.tf@oslh.org

Katherine Black Crow
Medicine Root
605-455-2251

fax – 455-1161

katherine.bc@oslh.org

Russchelle Quiver
Eagle Nest

cell – 970-7228

russchelle.quiver@olsh.org

Deidra Deuter
LaCreek
605-685-6987

cell – 441-7668

fax – 685-1231

deidra.deuter@oslh.org

Pamela Attack Him
Pass Creek
605-455-2012

cell – 441-7671

fax – 455-1460

pamela.ah@oslh.org

Victoria Shoulders
Porcupine
605-867-2161 ext. 353

cell – 970-7104

victoria.shoulders@oslh.org

Ashley Steele
Wakpamni
605-867-5808

cell – 441-1260

fax – 867-5380

ashley.steel@oslh.org

Rapid City ERAP Office

Megan Quiver
Records Manager
cell – 605-441-6847

megan.quiver@oslh.org

Norma Lone Hill
Office Manager
cell – 605-970-7083

norma.lh@oslh.org

Lynn Provost
Data Entry Clerk

cell – 605-970-7336

lynn.provost@oslh.org

Pansy Hawk Wing
Data/Intake Clerk

pansy.hw@oslh.org

Stephanie Ainsworth
Data Entry Clerk

cell – 605-441-7139

stephanie.ainsworth@oslh.org

Amber Rose Montileaux
Data/Intake Clerk

amberrose.montileaux@oslh.org

Louella Brewer
Receptionist

louella.brewer@oslh.org

Eric Yellow Boy
Housing Stability Coordinator

cell – 441-7204

eric.yb@oslh.org


Board of Directors 

Oglala Lakota Housing Authority is governed by the following Oglala Sioux Tribal Council Members:

Wesley Hawkins Sr.
Blaine Little Thunder
Cora White Horse
Craig Dillon
Ryan Jumping Eagle
Gerald Cournoyer Jr.
Austin Watkins Sr.
Tyler Yellow Boy
Wendell Youngman Jr.
Ron Dubray
James Cross
Ella John Carlow
George Dreamer Jr.
Julian Spotted Bear
Richard Iron Cloud
David Pourier
Sonia Little Hawk-Weston
Jackie Siers
Michael Carlow Sr.
Bernardo Rodriguez Jr.
Garfield Steele